The Sea-Side Quartet

Vier leden van het Metropole Orkest: Dick Schallies (ook in Rob Meyn & his Rainbow Quartet), Tony Hulst, Harry Meyer en Bill van den Heuvel.


- EP Joy!: The lady is a tramp - There's a small hotel / I'm gonna sit rigth down and write myself a letter - Night and day
(Columbia SEGH 55)